top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAmanda Kranz

100WC 5 March 19 Harry

There I was sitting on the docks waiting for my crush to finally arrive. Next to me were two shiny coins that were stuck to the floor with glue. I looked up again, back straight shoulders bold pretending to be a dominant male. Then walking down the pavement I see her, she sees me, and we lock eyes. Her red bikini make her look even more attractive than physically possible. We get in the water and she pretends she is sinking like a damsel in distress. We climb the ladder to the docking platform and it’s time to say goodbye.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

100WC 5 March 19 Lachie

As Joe finished installing the last solar panel he felt the red ladder move slightly. He quickly looked down to see the base of the ladder sinking into the pavement. Panic creeped into his chest as h

100WC 26 Feb 19 Lachie

The cook added some vinegar to finish the salad dressing. He walked out of the kitchen with it and the salad to the dining table where Kim Jong Un was waiting. As soon as it was placed in front of 'th

bottom of page